College Calendar 2015 & 2016


View our 2015 Diary

View our 2015 Google calendar


Important dates for 2016

Term 1
Staff Development Day Monday 25th January
Public Holiday Tuesday 26th January
Classes resume Wednesday 27th January (all classes)
Open Day Tuesday 1st March
Good Friday holiday Friday 25th March
Easter Saturday Saturday 26th March
Easter Sunday Sunday 27th March
Easter Monday holiday Monday 28th March
Classes resume after Easter Tuesday 29th March
Classes conclude Friday 8th April
Term 2  
ANZAC Day (Public Holiday) Monday 25th April
Classes resume Tuesday 26th April
May Procession/Celebration of the
Feast of Blessed Edmund Rice
Sunday 1st May
Founder's Day Holiday Friday 10th June
Queens Birthday Holiday Monday 13th June
Classes conclude Friday 24th June
Term 3  
Staff Development Day Monday 18th July
Classes Resume Tuesday 19th July
Classes conclude Friday 23rd September
Term 4  
Classes resume Monday 10th October
Classes conclude Wednesday 7th December
Staff Development Day Thursday 8th & Friday 9th December

Important dates for 2015

Term 1
Public Holiday Monday 26th January
Staff Development Days Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th January (no classes)
Classes resume Thursday 29th January (all classes)
Open Day Tuesday 3rd March
Classes conclude Thursday 2nd April
Term 2  
Staff Development Day Monday 20th April
Classes resume Tuesday 21st April
ANZAC Day (Public Holiday) Saturday 25th April
May Procession/Celebration of the
Feast of Blessed Edmund Rice
Sunday 3rd May (1.30pm - 3.00pm) Compulsory for all Students
Founder's Day Holiday Friday 5th June
Queens Birthday Holiday Monday 8th June
Classes conclude Friday 19th June
Term 3  
Staff Development Day Monday 13th July
Classes Resume Tuesday 14th July
Classes conclude Friday 18th September
Term 4  
Public Holiday Monday 5th October
Classes resume Tuesday 6th October
Classes conclude Wednesday 2nd December
Staff Development Day Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th December